Solution

Visitor & Event Analytics

Visitor & Event Analytics

Visitor & Event Analytics provides insights on the visitors to a specific event or location, within a certain period, right within the portal. Enrich your understanding with origin and profile characteristics to continually optimise your marketing and business needs.

In certain occasions you may wish to further optimise the range in which visitors are detected. Additional technology is now available to allow for more precise profiling. Simply contact our sales team for more information.

  • How many people visit an area
  • Origin and profile of visitors
  • Duration and frequency of stay

Define the report parameters that best fit your needs

In 3 easy steps you select a specific area or location, you choose the relevant period (up to 3 months prior) and the level of detail by which visitor profiles should be analysed.

Data stories and insights for all business needs

The report will provide you with a ready to use high level summary, more expert detail and many options to drill further down into the insights. From data novice to data scientist, the insights are useful to all.

Analyse the visitor data in more detail online

You will know the number of visitors, their origin and their behaviour and may drill down into each group and their evolution over time. How powerful will it be to analyse and optimise the effectiveness of your campaign efforts.

Use the filters to zoom in on period, origin or profile

It is easy to make a selection of certain hours or days in a period, a specific origin or only visitors who do not stay overnight will allow you to better understand each sub-group or potential opportunity.

Analyse the delta within and over reports

By exploring the differences in unique visitors per origin and profile for selected periods or locations, you may finetune your insights, like trying to find the best place to open a store. This information is at your fingertips.

Download the datasets for further data analysis

We want to make it easy for you to combine our Location Insights with your own data so you can further improve your insights.

We like to take the time to prepare a proposal tailored to your business, free and without obligation.

Make an appointment

Demo Report

Want to look under the hood a little more?

Experience a demo report

News

14.12.2017

ICT Personality of the Year 2017 about big data Read more

12.01.2017

What do you know about the Book Fair thanks to MyAnalytics? Read more

29.12.2016

IoT & big data: from dream to reality thanks to co-creation Read more

solution

Visitor & Event Analytics

Visitor & Event Analytics

Visitor & Event Analytics fournit des informations sur les visiteurs d'un événement ou dans un lieu spécifique, dans une certaine période, sur le portail. Enrichissez vos connaissances grâce à des informations sur l'origine ou le profil des visiteurs et optimisez en permanence vos besoins marketing et commerciaux.

À certaines occasions, vous aimeriez optimiser encore le champ de détection de vos visiteurs. Une technologie complémentaire permet désormais un profilage plus précis. Prenez contact avec notre équipe commerciale pour plus d'informations.

  • Nombre de personnes visitant une zone
  • Origine et profil des visiteurs
  • Durée et fréquence des visites

Définir les paramètres du rapport répondant le mieux à vos besoins

En 3 étapes simples, vous sélectionnez une zone ou un endroit spécifique, vous choisissez la période souhaitée (jusqu'à 3 mois à l'avance) et le niveau de détail pour l'analyse des profils de visiteurs.

Accéder à des compilation de données et des aperçus pour tous vos besoins professionnels

Le rapport vous fournira un résumé général facile à utiliser, des données d'expert plus détaillées et de nombreuses options pour examiner plus en détail les aperçus. Du novice au data scientist, les aperçus sont utiles à tous.

Analyser les données des visiteurs plus en détail en ligne

Vous connaîtrez le nombre de visiteurs, leur origine et leur comportement et pourrez examiner plus en détail chaque groupe et suivre leur évolution dans le temps. Cet outil puissant vous permet d'analyser et d'optimiser l'efficacité de votre campagne.

Utiliser des filtres pour zoomer sur une période, un lieu d’origine ou un profil précis

Vous pouvez sélectionner facilement certaines heures ou certains jours d'une période donnée, un lieu d’origine ou les visiteurs d'un jour. Vous pourrez ainsi mieux comprendre chaque sous-groupe ou opportunité potentielle.

Analyser les différences dans un rapport et entre plusieurs rapports

En explorant les différences en termes de visiteurs uniques par origine ou profil à des moments ou des endroits choisis, vous pouvez peaufiner vos aperçus afin de trouver le meilleur emplacement pour ouvrir un magasin. Des informations à portée de doigt.

Télécharger les sets de données pour une analyse plus approfondie de vos données

Nous voulons vous permettre de combiner facilement nos informations de localisation et vos propres données afin d'améliorer vos aperçus.

appointment title

make an appointment

Rapport de démonstration

Envie d'en savoir plus ?

Faites un rapport de démonstration

news

14.12.2017

ICT Personality of the Year 2017 parle de big data read more

12.01.2017

What do you know about the Book Fair thanks to MyAnalytics? read more

29.12.2016

IoT & Big Data : du rêve à la réalité grâce à la co-création read more