10.03.2017

Intelligent transport systems for sustainable mobility

by One magazine

Over the next three years, a consortium of Belgian businesses and Flemish authorities will be working on a big data project intended to make our transport network safer and more sustainable. Ultimately, ‘CITRUS’ will improve road safety, reduce CO2 emissions and promote mobility.

Learn More
20.05.2016

Z-Smart Cities : a look at the smart cities of Belgium

by Proximus Analytics

Z-Smart Cities, a 10-part TV series, ran until April 2 on Canal Z and can still be viewed online. The reports show new technologies and smart applications that help improve mobility, safety, quality of life and provision of services to the public. The series provides a wealth of ideas and possibilities for decision makers in both larger cities and smaller municipalities.

Learn More
18.04.2016

Herman Konings on building tomorrow’s business

by One magazine

If you want your company to do as well tomorrow as it is doing today, then you needed to be prepared yesterday. We asked trendwatcher Herman Konings which consumer trends he sees breaking through in the very near future, so that your company is ready for the consumer of tomorrow.

Learn More
17.03.2015

“On track for driverless bulldozers”

by One magazine

Komatsu Europe uses IT to develop off-road machines and to improve and accelerate industrial processes. In doing so, CIO Chris Borremans is riding the wave, balancing between the demand for innovation and the rather traditional nature of the market.

Learn More

10.03.2017

Des systèmes de transport intelligents pour une mobilité durable

by One magazine

Un consortium d’entreprises belges et d’instances publiques flamandes tâchera au cours des trois prochaines années de renforcer la sécurité et la durabilité du réseau de transport, dans le cadre d’un projet axé sur le big data. À terme, ‘CITRUS’ renforcera la sécurité routière, réduira les émissions de CO2 et favorisera la mobilité.

Learn More
20.05.2016

Z-Smart Cities : les villes intelligentes de Belgique en images

by Proximus Analytics

Le dixième et dernier épisode de la série télévisée Z-Smart Cities a été diffusé le 2 avril sur Canal Z. La série, toujours disponible en ligne, présente des nouvelles technologies et des applications intelligentes qui améliorent la mobilité, la sécurité, la qualité de vie et les services offerts aux citoyens : une mine d’idées et de possibilités pour les responsables politiques des grandes villes et des communes plus petites.

Learn More
18.04.2016

Herman Konings sur l’entreprise de demain

by One magazine

Si vous souhaitiez que votre entreprise connaisse demain le succès qu’elle connaît d’aujourd’hui, vous deviez déjà être prêt hier. Spécialiste en la matière, Herman Konings nous parle des tendances de consommation qui émergeront selon lui dans un avenir très proche afin que votre entreprise soit prête pour le consommateur de demain.

Learn More
17.03.2015

“Les bulldozers sans conducteur sont pour bientôt”

by One magazine

Komatsu Europe utilise l’ICT pour développer des machines off-road, ainsi que pour améliorer et accélérer ses processus. Chris Borremans, CIO de l’entreprise, concilie la demande d’innovation et le caractère plutôt traditionnel du marché.

Learn More